2016 Holidays

DATE DAY OF WEEK EVENT LOCATION
6/1/2016 Wednesday Mother and Child Day Mongolian
6/2/2016 Thursday Substitute for Memorial Day (May 30) USA
7/4/2016 Monday 4th of July USA
7/11/2016 Monday Nadaam National Holiday Mongolian
7/12/2016 Tuesday Nadaam National Holiday Mongolian
7/13/2016 Wednesday Nadaam National Holiday Mongolian
7/14/2016 Thursday Nadaam National Holiday Mongolian
7/15/2016 Friday Nadaam National Holiday Mongolian
9/5/2016 Monday Labor Day USA
10/10/2016 Monday Columbus Day USA
11/11/2016 Friday Veteran’s Day USA
11/14/2016 Monday Chinggis Khaan’s Day Mongolian
11/24/2016 Thursday Thanksgiving Day USA
12/26/2016 Monday Substitute for Christmas Day (Dec 25) USA
12/30/2016 Monday Substitute for National Independence Day (Dec 29) Mongolia