Holiday Schedule

2022 Holidays

Jan 3, 2022 Monday Substitute of New Year's Day USA/Mongolian
Jan, 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday USA
Feb 1, 2022 Tuesday Tsagaan Sar Mongolian
Feb 2, 2022 Wednesday Tsagaan Sar Mongolian
Feb 3, 2022 Thursday Tsagaan Sar Mongolian
Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday International Women's Day Mongolian
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day USA
Jun 1, 2022 Wednesday Children's Day Mongolian
Jun 5, 2022 Monday Buddha Day Mongolian
Jul 4, 2022 Monday Independence day USA
Jul 11, 2022 Monday Naadam National Holiday Mongolian
Jul 12, 2022 Tuesday Naadam National Holiday Mongolian
Jul 13, 2022 Wednesday Naadam National Holiday Mongolian
Jul 14, 2022 Thursday Naadam National Holiday Mongolian
Jul, 15, 2022 Friday Naadam National Holiday Mongolian
Sep 5, 2022 Monday Labor Day USA
Nov 11, 2022 Friday Veteran's Day USA
Nov 28, 2022 Monday Chinggis Khaan's Day/ Mongolian Pride Day* Mongolian
Nov 24, 2022 Thursday Thanksgiving Day USA
Nov 25, 2022 Friday Substitute of National Independence Day Mongolian
Dec 26, 2022 Monday Substitute of Christmas Day USA
Dec 29, 2022 Thursday National Freedom & Independence Day Mongolia

 

Scroll to Top