North America

Charles Krusekopf
Charles KrusekopfExecutive Director
Royal Roads University in Victoria, BC

ckrusekopf@mongoliacenter.org

David Dettmann
David DettmannProgram Manager
ACMS US Office in Philadelphia

ddettmann@mongoliacenter.org
Phone: (215) 573-4204

Julia Clark
Julia ClarkAcademic Programs Advisor
jclark@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711-0486

Mongolia

Tricia Turbold
Tricia TurboldResident Director
ACMS Main Office in Ulaanbaatar

tricia@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711 0486

B. Baigalmaa
B. BaigalmaaGeneral Manager
ACMS Main Office in Ulaanbaatar

baigalmaa@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711-0486

T. Tsermaa
T. Tsermaa Language Program Manager
ACMS Main Office in Ulaanbaatar

tsermaa@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711-0486

B. Narantsogt
B. NarantsogtCommunications Specialist
ACMS Main Office in Ulaanbaatar

natso@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711-0486

T. Gantungalag
T. GantungalagLibrary and Media Coordinator
ACMS Main Office in Ulaanbaatar

gantungalag@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711-0486

T. Tuvshinzaya
T. TuvshinzayaProgram Coordinator
ACMS Main Office in Ulaanbaatar

tuvshinzaya@mongoliacenter.org
Phone (Mongolia): (976) 7711-0486